Sezione Giocatori (94)


ID NOME COGNOME NICK NATO IL FOTO TELEFONO RUOLO ENTRAMBI
I RUOLI


 
82 Afrodite Veleanu --- --- 788-afrodite.jpg --- attaccante no Dettagli
1 Alessandro Bonini Bollo 05-05-1973 874-Alessandro_Bonini.jpg 3355212648 attaccante si Dettagli
74 Alessandro Cai --- --- 853-alessandro-cai.jpg --- portiere no Dettagli
53 Andrea Cordisco Andrè --- 795-andrea-cordisco.jpg --- attaccante si Dettagli
94 Andrea Lena --- --- --- --- --- --- Dettagli
9 Angelo Trezza Avvocato --- 377-angelo-trezza.jpg --- portiere --- Dettagli
29 Angelo Maisto --- --- 113-angelo-maisto.jpg --- attaccante --- Dettagli
83 Antonio Vigorito tonino --- 358-tonino.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
86 Antonio Juliano --- --- 640-antonio-porta.jpg --- portiere si Dettagli
87 Antonio Trolio --- --- 106-antonio-attacco.jpg --- attaccante si Dettagli
71 Beppe Detti --- --- 790-beppe.jpg --- portiere --- Dettagli
32 Carla Seri Lola --- 440-lola.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
20 Carlo Vigorito Carlè --- 177-carlo-vigorito.jpg --- portiere si Dettagli
81 Cico Adrian --- --- 107-cico.jpg --- portiere si Dettagli
50 Claudio Naso --- --- 183-claudio-naso.jpg --- attaccante si Dettagli
23 Corrado Fabbri Corra --- 285-corrado-fabbri.jpg nd portiere no Dettagli
10 Cosimo Lucrezio Cosimino --- 310-Cosimo-Lucrezio.jpg --- portiere no Dettagli
45 Cristian Martucci Cri --- 569-cristian-martucci.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
76 Cristian Raschi --- --- 437-cristian-raschi.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
78 Cristian Nicolini --- --- 33-cristian.jpg --- attaccante --- Dettagli
11 Davide Muggioli --- --- 586-davide-muggioli.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
49 Demis Martini --- --- 102-demis.jpg --- portiere --- Dettagli
4 Emanuele Maiello Professore --- 740-emanuele-maiello.jpg --- portiere si Dettagli
25 Ercole Giampietro --- --- 274-ercole-giampietro.jpg nd --- --- Dettagli
88 Felice Carrieri --- --- 607-Felice-carrieri.jpg --- attaccante --- Dettagli
51 Filippo Naso Filo --- 384-filippo-naso.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
93 Francesca Lalicicco --- --- --- --- portiere --- Dettagli
27 Francesco Capurso Nipote --- 589-nipote.jpg nd portiere --- Dettagli
37 Francesco Sessa --- --- 584-francesco-sessa.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
34 Franco Gatta Cece --- 576-cece.jpg --- attaccante --- Dettagli
60 Generoso Gallo --- --- 122-generoso-gallo.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
15 Giacomo Gessaroli Jack --- --- --- --- --- Dettagli
90 Giacomo Bartolucci jack --- --- --- --- --- Dettagli
58 Gianfranco Perla --- --- --- --- --- --- Dettagli
59 Gianfranco Borrillo --- --- --- --- --- --- Dettagli
67 Gianni Graziani --- --- 761-gianni-graziani.jpg --- attaccante --- Dettagli
35 Gino Tricarico --- --- 566-gino-tricarico.jpg --- portiere --- Dettagli
2 Giuseppe Paola Beppe --- --- --- --- --- Dettagli
21 Guido Pippo --- --- 618-guido-pippo.jpg nd --- --- Dettagli
73 Ippazio Marzo --- --- 950-ippazio.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
46 Lele Mulargia --- --- 76-lele.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
6 Luca Foti Pit --- 596-Luca_Foti.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
63 Luciano nd Lucio --- 445-Luciano.jpg --- portiere --- Dettagli
33 Luigi Nappi --- --- 955-luigi-nappi.jpg --- portiere --- Dettagli
62 Luigi Ciccarelli --- --- 938-luigi-ciccarelli.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
39 Manuel Calbucci Calbu --- 610-manuel-calbucci.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
43 Manuel Lucchi --- --- 811-lucchi-manuel.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
72 Manuel Panigalli --- --- 666-manuel-panigalli.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
8 Manuela Angelini Manu --- 636-manuela-angelini.jpg --- --- --- Dettagli
28 Marco Pecorelli --- --- 758-marco-pecorelli.jpg nd attaccante --- Dettagli
Numero di Giocatori: 94

Pagina 1 di 2
1 2 successiva >>